Traveling to St Barth

Citizens of the Russian Federation and citizens of other CIS countries need one of the following visa:

French Schengen Visa issued by French authorities for 6 months or longer with multiple entries OR
DFA Visa for Departements Français D’Amerique.

Citizens of the United States of America do not require any particular visa and can enter the territory of St Barth with a valid passport if they intend to stay no longer than 90 days.

Citizens of the following countries can enter the territory of St. Barth without any visa if they intend to stay no longer than 30 days:

Australia, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Chile, Cyprus, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, Estonia, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, St. Lucia, El Salvador, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question regarding your citizenship and visa!